Because there are no Khans

I’m giving up. I still can’t get hold of a size 43 pair of black Desert Khan 2’s. Just can’t. There’s some weird taupe ones on Amazon but that’s about it. I’ve exhausted my resources and connections on this matter. So next in line, United Arrows…

United Arrows have the Beauty & Youth black deck shoes (Timberland collab pictured above), though, at this point seem to be inaccessible too. I don’t think I’ll be in Japan soon so maybe I should start pointing my attention somewhere else.

3 responses to “Because there are no Khans

  1. ‘The wrath of [not getting] Khans”

  2. I was trying to find that shoes for you online, but couldn’t find it;(

    http://store.united-arrows.co.jp/_search/search_result.html?p_sid=172&p_tycid=118

Leave a Reply

